ABS-CBN earned the stamp of approval from fans, bloggers, and entertainment industry enthusiasts and won 21 awards including TV Station of the Year at the 4th LionhearTV RAWR awards, which recognizes local talents and celebrates what’s trending in the Philippine entertainment industry.

Box office record-breaker “The Hows of Us” won Movie ng Taon while lead star Kathryn Bernardo won Actress of the Year, and Darren Espanto won Supporting Actor of the Year for their performances in the movie.

Meanwhile, Joshua Garcia nabbed the Actor of the Year award for “The Good Son,” while Tony Labrusca won Breakthrough Artist of the Year.

Kathryn Bernardo proved to be an audience favorite, winning the Bida Award for “La Luna Sangre,” while Elia Ilano won the Bibo Award for “Sana Dalawa ang Puso.”

Vice Ganda won Favorite TV Host, JM De Guzman won The Great Comeback award, Donny Pangilinan won Favorite Newbie, and Angel Locsin won The Advocate award.

The Hashtags won Favorite Group while Kapamilya singer Morisette Amon won Favorite Performer. The TNT Boys won the Royal Cub Award.

Maymay Entrata & Edward Barber, known as MayWard, won Loveteam of the Year while their loyal fans won Fan Club of the Year.

In the news category, Jeff Canoy won Favorite Male News Personality while DJ Jhai Ho won Favorite Radio DJ in the Radio Category.

Meanwhile, the Kapamilya network also won two special awards. “It’s Showtime” won Trending Show of the Year while ABS-CBN’s Corporate Communications Division won a PR of the Year Award.

The RAWR Awards are given by leading entertainment blog and online community LionhearTV with more than 2.3 million followers on Facebook. The RAWR Awards are voted on by fans, readers, the blogging community, and industry leaders.